Website Design for Car Dealership

We can help you Save time and money on your website

Normal Price RM6000

Now only RM3800 (limited time offer)

Free

Web hosting, Domain name, Technical support, Backup, Minor content update

Features

  1. Centralized Stock management from Motor Trader
  2. Custom Design website, build website and manage service
  3. Responsive website for all devices
  4. SEO friendly to rank higher in Google search

Function included

  1. Cars for sale listing
  2. Number plate for sale listing
  3. Motor Insurance form
  4. Make appointment form
  5. Trade-in enquiry form

Pages included

  1. Homepage
  2. Cars For Sale
  3. News
  4. About Us
  5. Contact Us
Auto City
SGB Auto City https://www.sgbauto.com
Auto Part Dealer
John Performance Autoworks https://www.johnperformance.com
M-Scope Auto Transmission Specialist Sdn Bhd https://www.mscopeap.com
SF Soon Fong Auto Parts Trading Sdn Bhd https://www.sfsoonfong.com
Sing Hup Auto Parts Sdn Bhd https://www.singhup.com.my
Sunny Courtyard Sdn Bhd https://www.sunnycourtyard.com.my
Tomisato Asia Sdn Bhd https://www.tomisato.com.my
Unigear Auto Service Centre https://www.unigear.my
YONG HUP SENG AUTO PARTS (M) SDN BHD https://www.yonghupseng.com.my
Number Plate Dealer
DE-Platinum https://www.de-platinumcarplate.com.my
First Lucky Number Agency Sdn Bhd https://www.firstluckynumber.com.my
Auto Care
Creative Whip Autocare https://www.cwautocare.com
Car Dealer
Amcar Sba Sdn Bhd https://www.amcar.com.my
Alpha Motor Sdn Bhd https://www.alphamotor.my
Auto Extreme Sdn Bhd https://www.autoextremecar.com.my
Car City Sales & Services Sdn Bhd https://www.carcity.com.my
DreamCar Group https://www.dreamcar.my
Global Wheels Automotive Sdn Bhd https://www.globalwheels.my
Guan Chong Automobile Sdn Bhd https://www.gcauto.my
K Cars Auto Sdn Bhd https://www.kcarsauto.com
KEN G Motor Sdn Bhd https://www.kengmotor.com
Keong Heng Auto https://www.keonghengauto.com
Linkedkars Motor Sdb Bhd https://www.linkedkarsmotor.com
LS Motor Sdn Bhd https://www.lsmotor.my
Megane Top Sdn Bhd https://www.meganetop.com.my
Port Klang 4x4 https://www.portklang4x4.com
Public Auto World https://www.publicautoworld.com
Rintis Malay Motors Sdn Bhd https://www.rintisamansuria.com
Sin Soon Soon Motor Co. https://www.sinsoonsoon.com.my
Soon Lee Auto Sdn Bhd https://www.soonleeauto.com
Stable MotorSport https://www.stablemotorsport.com.my
Sutton https://www.sutton.com.my
TCT Automotive(M) Sdn Bhd https://www.tctgroup.com.my
Trinity Top Automotive Sdn Bhd https://www.trinitytopautoworld.com
Uni Platinum https://www.uniplatinum.my
Vision Motorsports https://www.visionmotorsports.com.my
WH Avenue Sdn Bhd https://www.whavenue.com.my
Yap’s Auto Car City Sdn Bhd https://www.yapautopuchong.com
Yui Hui Sdn Bhd https://www.yuihuiauto.my
Puncak Car Centre Sdn Bhd https://www.puncakcar.my
Others
The Duyong Dream https://www.duyongdream.com

Call/Whatsapp our sales representative (Edison) 0162215793 for more info

A product in collaboration with Cloudkia Solutions Sdn. Bhd.